Trust Maintained! Got My Australia Student Visa

I applied for my Australia Student visa for 3 times and failed to get my application approved. As a medical student I was also not getting much of time to invest in the same. But then going through the visa consultants was also a huge matter of trust. Then I got a reference from a friend of mine who is currently working in Australia. She told me about Make Visas. I have already cleared my skill assessments from the university, just waiting for my visa approval. Thanks to Make Visas for assisting me into the correct direction and helping me out.

‘Suyash Banerjee’

Leave a Reply

