Make Visas Saved Me From Fraud Company

Hello people, i am Suparna Dixit, MBA student from Australia. Around 3 years ago i contacted an immigration agency in Delhi regarding my student visa for Australia. They pictured me a beautiful dream and promised me that the university they are partnered with will provide me an offer letter with in few months and if i need to make it all a little faster i have to give an immigration test. On the name of that test they charged me 1 lakh. My freind Indu who was already studying in Australia suggested me to go for Make Visas and meet them once. i met Senior Consultant there who guided me in such a detail manner and also told me about the process from where i realized that the company i was previously dealing with was a big fraud and made fake promises. Make Visas not only saved me but also made my immigration to Australia a success. Thanks Make team for your honest dedication towards your clients. They are on linkedin as well.

 

‘Suparna Dixit’

Leave a Reply

