Nomination under SINP for Canada Immigration with Make Visas

I am working as an IT analyst in Gurgaon from past 10 years and seeking a pathway to Canada for taking my career ahead but was not scoring enough points under the CRS system. My friend, referred Make Visas to me for Immigration assistance. I was simply impressed with their detail knowledge and experience for Canadian visa processing and so the team suggested me to apply for SINP Canada program. My profile fortunately was present in the SINP occupation list NOC 2171 and which made me eligible for SINP and get a nomination worth 600 additional points.

Finally this nomination came to me as a blessing and I am soon flying to Canada.Thank you Make Visas team.

Leave a Reply

