They Helped me in my PR Process

Make Visas is one of those companies that come by pleasant surprise unexpectedly. I picked them off with surfing on google and gave them a ring offhand, 10 months back. Their Consultant convinced me that I was on the right track and kick-started my formalities within a couple of days. Thereafter their Client relationship manager has been guiding through the nuances of the PR petitioning process at every turn. Though they worked out of Delhi and I out of Mumbai, there never was any need to ever meet in person. The communiques and responses were always time and i never had any reason to complain. So cheers and i hope they extend the same professionalism going forward as well.

 

Leave a Reply

