Working in Canada as a Software Engineer

In few days time I registered my case with Make Visas and from the very first day they have taken my entire burden on them. Eventually I visited My Case manager in their Head office at Nehru Place. The Case Manger from Documentation Team took care of my document part. As per the Visa Requirement they guided me on how to improve my Profile so that I can gain more and more points for my Visa approval.

In around 6 to 7 months, I got my Visa approval in hand and a big smile on my face. Make Visas team made my impossible dream true and today I am working in Canada as a Software Engineer and residing a peaceful life.
They finally transformed my life with their efforts and Hard Work.

Leave a Reply

